Euroalliages trade committees hosted by Elkem Iceland in Reykjavik - 16-17 October 2017

Permanent Committees are either of general interest (EHS or Energy), or product specific (Ferro-silicon, Silicon, Manganese Alloys).

Each Committee elects its Chairman and decides on its agenda and working procedures, reporting to the Board of Directors.

A new Committee – the Silica Fume Alliance – is being set up (underway).

EHS Committee: Luc Baud (FERROGLOBE)
Energy and Climate Commitee: Alexander Arnesen (ELKEM)
Ferro-Silicon Committee: Antonio Salinas (FERROATLANTICA)
Silicon Metal Committee: Mohamed Chaal (FERROPEM)
Manganese Alloys Committee: Martin Levcik (OFZ)